5 Things I Love this Week

by - Thursday, March 31, 2011

Eddie Cantor in "Whoopee!" - Love scene

by - Thursday, March 31, 2011

Eddie Cantor- Makin' Whoopee

by - Thursday, March 31, 2011

Picture of the Week- Peru!

by - Monday, March 28, 2011

Peru Bound!

by - Friday, March 18, 2011

5 Things I Love this Week

by - Tuesday, March 15, 2011

Peru Countdown

by - Monday, March 14, 2011

Picture of the Week- New Wide Angle Lens!

by - Monday, March 14, 2011

Not All That Way Christians and Lent

by - Monday, March 14, 2011

"The artist is present" MARINA ABRAMOVIC

by - Thursday, March 10, 2011

10 Favorite Songs for Running

by - Thursday, March 10, 2011

5 Things I Love This Week

by - Tuesday, March 08, 2011

The Pajama Game - There Once Was a Man

by - Tuesday, March 08, 2011

Picture of the Week- Birthday Girls

by - Monday, March 07, 2011

Pixar's Knick Knack Original Version 16 x 9 720p

by - Sunday, March 06, 2011

Life needs more bell hooks

by - Saturday, March 05, 2011

All That Jazz (1979) - Roy Scheider - Leland Palmer

by - Saturday, March 05, 2011

Top Chef - Carla Hall - Hootie Hoo! - Season 5 Reunion

by - Friday, March 04, 2011

Top Ten Best Top Chefs Ever

by - Thursday, March 03, 2011

Oh Weegee, how I love you!

by - Wednesday, March 02, 2011

This Week's Project

by - Wednesday, March 02, 2011

5 Things I Love This Week

by - Tuesday, March 01, 2011