Meatless Monday- Roasted Winter Veggies

by - Monday, January 30, 2017

The Great Donate 2017- Week Three and Desk-Free

by - Monday, January 30, 2017

Five Favorite Etsy Stores- Unique Jewelry Gifts

by - Sunday, January 29, 2017

Five Favorite Things- Marching, Washing my Face, and Eating Fancy Macaroni and Cheese

by - Friday, January 27, 2017

Where to Donate Used Greeting Cards

by - Thursday, January 26, 2017

Where to Donate or Recycle CD and DVD Cases

by - Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Meatless Monday- Gnocchi with Veggie Sauce

by - Monday, January 23, 2017

The Great Donate 2017- 2 Weeks and 26 Objects

by - Sunday, January 22, 2017

Five Favorite Etsy Stores- Galentine's Day

by - Sunday, January 22, 2017

Five Favorite Things Friday- Toddlers Digging Holes, Leftover Chili, and the End of the Coat Rack Terror

by - Friday, January 20, 2017

My Ten Favorite Posts from 2016

by - Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Meatless Monday- Carrot Soup

by - Monday, January 16, 2017

Five Favorite Etsy Stores- Valentine's Decorations

by - Monday, January 16, 2017