Picture of the Week- Afternoon at SAM

by - Monday, March 31, 2014

Seattle Fod Adventures- Flying Squirrel Pizza

by - Monday, March 31, 2014

In Defense of the Selfie (with a Little Help from Rodchenko)

by - Sunday, March 30, 2014

Quote of the Week- And another year older...

by - Sunday, March 30, 2014

3 Things that Make Red Lobster the Best Restaurant of All Time

by - Saturday, March 29, 2014

Today's Inspiration- Double Negative

by - Friday, March 28, 2014

7 Things I am Grateful for this Week

by - Friday, March 28, 2014

Today's Inspiration- VALIE

by - Thursday, March 27, 2014

Adventures in Grown-Up-Hood- Where the House is Now

by - Wednesday, March 26, 2014

10 Things We Learned Moving into Our New House

by - Tuesday, March 25, 2014

Today's Inspiration- Gustav Klimt

by - Monday, March 24, 2014

Seattle Food Adventures- Greenlake Grill

by - Monday, March 24, 2014

Picture of the Week- Taking a Walk Around Greenlake

by - Monday, March 24, 2014

The 3 Strangest Things the Packers Packed

by - Sunday, March 23, 2014

Quote of the Week- Our House's Current Anthem

by - Sunday, March 23, 2014

Today's Inspiration- Get it, Norma.

by - Sunday, March 23, 2014

7 Things I am Grateful for this Week

by - Friday, March 21, 2014

Picture of the Week- Being Stately in Tennessee

by - Monday, March 17, 2014

Quote of the Week- So true

by - Monday, March 17, 2014

6 Things for the Beginning of my Trip to Tennessee

by - Friday, March 14, 2014

Seattle Food Adventures- Burgermaster

by - Wednesday, March 12, 2014

3 Things for Yesterday- Detail Pans, Tiny Paintbrushes, and Being that Person in Home Depot

by - Wednesday, March 12, 2014

Picture of the Week- Making our House our Home

by - Monday, March 10, 2014

6 Things I am Grateful for From this Weekend

by - Sunday, March 09, 2014