3 Things I am Grateful for from BCM Kidsmart

by - Thursday, February 27, 2014

3 Things I am Grateful for from Family Sunday

by - Thursday, February 27, 2014

3 Things I am Grateful for from my Time at the de Young

by - Thursday, February 27, 2014

3 Things I Learned from Indiana Jones

by - Tuesday, February 25, 2014

What Worked from the Indiana Jones Movie Marathon

by - Tuesday, February 25, 2014

Picture of the Week- Indy Movie Weekend

by - Monday, February 24, 2014

3 Things I am Grateful for from Yesterday

by - Wednesday, February 19, 2014

3 Things Necessary for a Good Birthday Week

by - Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Top 25 Things I will Miss About Living in California

by - Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Menu Monday- Birthday Week!!

by - Monday, February 17, 2014

Picture of the Week- Walking Home

by - Monday, February 17, 2014

3 Things I am Grateful for from Yesterday- Clean Kitchens, Pinterst Paint, and Perspective

by - Monday, February 17, 2014

Quote of the Week- Phyllis Diller

by - Sunday, February 16, 2014

The 3 Best Things about the Sunnyvale Farmers Market

by - Sunday, February 16, 2014

14 Things That Made Valentine's Day in San Francisco Pretty Lovable

by - Saturday, February 15, 2014

Today's Inspiration- Yayoi Kusama

by - Saturday, February 15, 2014

6 Things I Learned from Tutoring Reading

by - Thursday, February 13, 2014

Today's Inspiration- Paul Klee's House

by - Thursday, February 13, 2014

Happy Galentine's Day

by - Thursday, February 13, 2014

3 Things I am Grateful for from Yesterday- Coral, Hotels, and Jupiter

by - Wednesday, February 12, 2014

Today's Inspiration- Caravaggio

by - Wednesday, February 12, 2014

10 Most Annoying Things People in Relationships Do (By Someone in a Relationship)

by - Tuesday, February 11, 2014

3 Weird Things We Found from Cleaning Out the Apartment

by - Tuesday, February 11, 2014

If you are Going to Shanghai...

by - Monday, February 10, 2014