30 Day Challenge- Day 19

by - Thursday, October 31, 2013

6 Things- Tennessee Edition

by - Thursday, October 31, 2013

3 Things- Ladybugs, Liambaby, and Flying Cars

by - Wednesday, October 30, 2013

3 Things on the Other Side of the Red Eye

by - Monday, October 28, 2013

Quote of the Week- Reciprocality

by - Sunday, October 27, 2013

The 3 Things Got Away From Me

by - Sunday, October 27, 2013

So sad about Lou Reed...

by - Sunday, October 27, 2013

3 Things for Yesterday- The Firetruck, Art Packs, and Shoreline Walks with Holly

by - Thursday, October 24, 2013

Today's Inspiration- Richard Stankiewicz

by - Wednesday, October 23, 2013

Snakes (on Bracelets)!

by - Wednesday, October 23, 2013

3 Things- Chris Sarandon, Art Packs, and Cake Graduation!

by - Wednesday, October 23, 2013

Today's Inspiration- Ana Mendieta

by - Wednesday, October 23, 2013

6 Things- Cakes, Label Makers, and Estately

by - Tuesday, October 22, 2013

Why It's Not so Bad That Gravity Went the Way of Aliens Extended Addition

by - Monday, October 21, 2013

Menu Monday- Getting Back to Routine

by - Monday, October 21, 2013

Picture of the Week- Palace of Fine Arts

by - Monday, October 21, 2013

9 Things for the Weekend

by - Sunday, October 20, 2013

Quote of the Week- Wililam Goldman

by - Sunday, October 20, 2013

30 Day Lady Positivity Challenge

by - Thursday, October 17, 2013