Practicing Happiness

by - Thursday, March 28, 2013

3 Things- Balloon Bee, Happy, and a New Keychain!

by - Thursday, March 28, 2013

3 Things for Yesterday- Red Equal Signs, Betty Smith, and Volunteering

by - Wednesday, March 27, 2013

Upcoming Legends

by - Tuesday, March 26, 2013

March Fashion Inspiration

by - Tuesday, March 26, 2013

3 Things for Yesterday- Pea Pancakes, HIMYM, and that North Dakota is Not Here

by - Tuesday, March 26, 2013

Today's Inspiration

by - Tuesday, March 26, 2013

AFI 100 #43- Vertigo

by - Monday, March 25, 2013

3 Things for Yesterday- Piqueos, Basil smell, and Ain't Nobody Got Time For That

by - Monday, March 25, 2013

Picture of the Week- Stanford Theatre

by - Monday, March 25, 2013

3 Things for Yesterday- Palms, Stanford Theatre, and Jimmy Stewart's Guyliner

by - Sunday, March 24, 2013

Quote of the Week- Growing Older

by - Sunday, March 24, 2013

Fancyversary!!!

by - Sunday, March 24, 2013

Trying this another way- Does anyone else sing Jesus Christ Superstar in their head on Palm Sunday?

by - Sunday, March 24, 2013

30 Day Lady Challenge- Day 7

by - Saturday, March 23, 2013

3 Things- Persepolis, The Princess Bride, and Northern California Weather

by - Saturday, March 23, 2013

This makes me so sad...

by - Friday, March 22, 2013

3 Things for Yesterday- Snickerdoodle Ice Cream Sandwiches, Yellow Skirts, and Barbara Stanwyck's Hair

by - Friday, March 22, 2013

10 Goals for my Leave of Absence

by - Thursday, March 21, 2013

3 Things- Trivial Pursuit, French Fries, and Ryan Seacrest

by - Thursday, March 21, 2013

What I Need in a Job

by - Wednesday, March 20, 2013

3 Things- Don Wid De Gon, Good News, and Open Tulips

by - Tuesday, March 19, 2013

3 Things Yesterday- Crappy Silicon Valleyers, Duck Tape, and Easter

by - Tuesday, March 19, 2013

Easter Egg Ideas

by - Monday, March 18, 2013