Conor Oberst and Ben Kweller GHOSTBUSTERS

by - Friday, June 29, 2012

Ben Kweller covers The Sweater Song

by - Friday, June 29, 2012

Director PJ Raval and Sabrina Marcus Discuss Documentary TRINIDAD

by - Thursday, June 28, 2012

Director PJ Raval and Sabrina Marcus Discuss Documentary TRINIDAD

by - Thursday, June 28, 2012

Wish I was Home for Mostly Marches!

by - Thursday, June 28, 2012

Wedding Wednesday- What Needs Done When we Get Home

by - Wednesday, June 27, 2012

Wedding Wednesday- Rehearsal Dinner

by - Wednesday, June 27, 2012

Wedding Wednesday- Can you have a Feminist White Wedding?

by - Wednesday, June 27, 2012

Aces of Bass- for the Boy

by - Wednesday, June 27, 2012

5 Things I Love this Week

by - Tuesday, June 26, 2012

Ethel Merman and the Muppets No Business Like Show Business

by - Monday, June 25, 2012

4th of July Cutesiness- Party Like it's 1776!

by - Monday, June 25, 2012

Picture of the Week- Berry Picking

by - Monday, June 25, 2012

Quote of the Week- CS Lewis

by - Sunday, June 24, 2012

Classic Song - You are my Sunshine -

by - Saturday, June 23, 2012

You Are My Sunshine by Mississippi John Hurt

by - Saturday, June 23, 2012

Bob Dylan and Johnny Cash You Are My Sunshine

by - Saturday, June 23, 2012

RIP Richard Adler

by - Friday, June 22, 2012

Wedding Wednesday- 2 Awesome Ideas for 2 Months Out (With one Extra Just Because)

by - Thursday, June 21, 2012

Happiness Is... Probably Not Defined in this Blog Post

by - Thursday, June 21, 2012

Wedding Wednesday- Still no idea about Hair and Makeup

by - Thursday, June 21, 2012

Dissertation Progress- Almost time to turn it in again!

by - Wednesday, June 20, 2012

5 Things I Love This Week

by - Tuesday, June 19, 2012

Picture of the Week- Stuck at Home

by - Monday, June 18, 2012

Quote of the Day- Random JK

by - Sunday, June 17, 2012

Elvis Presley - Hound Dog (1956) HD

by - Friday, June 15, 2012

Best Movie Dad Ever

by - Thursday, June 14, 2012

Dissertation Progress- Finally Pulled Back on the Wagon

by - Thursday, June 14, 2012

Wedding Wednesday- Invitations and Sending Ours

by - Wednesday, June 13, 2012