5 Things I Love this Week

by - Tuesday, January 31, 2012

"We're all Russian Dolls"

by - Tuesday, January 31, 2012

Favorite Dresses from the SAG Awards 2012

by - Monday, January 30, 2012

Picture of the Week- Still Sick!

by - Monday, January 30, 2012

Today's Project (other than finishing being sick)

by - Sunday, January 29, 2012

Fred and Ginger - The Piccolino

by - Friday, January 27, 2012

FRED ASTAIRE and CYD CHARISSE - Dancing in the dark, at the Central Park

by - Friday, January 27, 2012

The Artist : Taking Bows [HD]

by - Friday, January 27, 2012

Silent Movie Weekend and my Thoughts on the Artist

by - Friday, January 27, 2012

Dissertation Progress- Ok, what now?

by - Friday, January 27, 2012

Wedding Wednesday Vendor Love- Minted

by - Wednesday, January 25, 2012

Wedding Wednesday- 7 Things I love for 7 Months Out!

by - Wednesday, January 25, 2012

5 Things I Love this Week

by - Tuesday, January 24, 2012

Dissertation Progress- Decision made?

by - Monday, January 23, 2012

Picture of the Week- Silent Movie Weekend

by - Monday, January 23, 2012

Rest in Peace Joe Pa

by - Sunday, January 22, 2012

Amazing

by - Friday, January 20, 2012

La vie en rose - Louis Armstrong

by - Thursday, January 19, 2012

Lavay Smith - Blue Skies

by - Thursday, January 19, 2012

The Puppini Sisters # Crazy In Love (remix)

by - Thursday, January 19, 2012

Wedding Wednesday- Invitations

by - Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Awesome Etsy Valentine's Day Cards

by - Wednesday, January 18, 2012