Happy New Year!!

by - Saturday, December 31, 2011

Top Ten Goals for 2012

by - Friday, December 30, 2011

2011- How'd We Do

by - Thursday, December 29, 2011

5 Things I Loved This Week

by - Tuesday, December 27, 2011

Picture of the Week- Christmas!

by - Monday, December 26, 2011

Merry Christmas Everyone!

by - Sunday, December 25, 2011

All I Want For Christmas - Puppini Sisters - Café de la Danse

by - Saturday, December 24, 2011

Top Ten Favorite TV Shows this Year

by - Friday, December 23, 2011

Wedding Wednesday- The Most Important Part... Cake

by - Wednesday, December 21, 2011

5 Things I Love this Week

by - Wednesday, December 21, 2011

Picture of the Week- Christmas in Pennsylvania

by - Monday, December 19, 2011

Top Eleven Movies I Saw in 2011

by - Thursday, December 15, 2011

Wedding Wednesday- Bridesmaid Dreams (and Actual Decisions!)

by - Wednesday, December 14, 2011