Wedding Wednesday- Design your own Wedding shoes?

by - Wednesday, November 30, 2011

5 Things I Love this Week

by - Tuesday, November 29, 2011

Picture of the Week- Home for Thanksgiving

by - Monday, November 28, 2011

Wedding Wednesday- Dress Dramas Part 15,102, 239,232

by - Thursday, November 24, 2011

Happy Thanksgiving

by - Thursday, November 24, 2011

Marcel Duchamp and John Cage

by - Wednesday, November 23, 2011

5 Things I Love this Week

by - Tuesday, November 22, 2011

Picture of the Week- Light Up Night

by - Monday, November 21, 2011

5 Things I Love this Week

by - Friday, November 18, 2011

We Are (Still)

by - Monday, November 14, 2011

Picture of the Week- End of Mel's Visit

by - Monday, November 14, 2011

Penn State Fans Cheer Players

by - Saturday, November 12, 2011

Rumour Has It / Someone Like You (Glee Cast Version)

by - Saturday, November 12, 2011

5 Things I Love this Week

by - Thursday, November 10, 2011

Happy Birthday Grammy!

by - Thursday, November 10, 2011

Picture of the Week- Melissa Visit!!!

by - Monday, November 07, 2011

Wedding of Scott Cronick & David Gorshein

by - Friday, November 04, 2011

Wedding Wednesday (on Friday)- Making Progress

by - Friday, November 04, 2011

James Blake - A Case of You

by - Wednesday, November 02, 2011

5 Things I Love this Week

by - Wednesday, November 02, 2011