Stupid Crazy Yuppy Love

by - Saturday, July 30, 2011

In honor of my awful bangs...

by - Friday, July 29, 2011

"Had I not created my whole world, I would certainly have died in other people’s. "

by - Thursday, July 28, 2011

Wedding Wednesday- Experiencing Yourself as Spectacle (and pretty flowers!)

by - Wednesday, July 27, 2011

Watching So You Think You Can Dance

by - Wednesday, July 27, 2011

Wedding Wednesday- What I Learned from Dress Shopping

by - Wednesday, July 27, 2011

Something Random

by - Tuesday, July 26, 2011

5 Things I Love this Week

by - Tuesday, July 26, 2011

Picture of the Week- Dressing it up!

by - Monday, July 25, 2011

Tyra - Smile with your eyes

by - Wednesday, July 20, 2011

Wedding Wednesday- Engagement Pictures in San Francisco (Unfortunate and Less So

by - Wednesday, July 20, 2011

5 Things I Love this Week

by - Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Picture of the Week- Cousins and Marriage

by - Monday, July 18, 2011

Wedding Wednesday (On Thursday)- Food and Tradition

by - Thursday, July 14, 2011

5 Things I Love this Week

by - Wednesday, July 13, 2011

Picture of the Week- Thomas's Birthday and Fishing

by - Monday, July 11, 2011

THROWING PIZZA IN THE AIR LEONARDO'S PIZZA FRANKLIN,PA. IN SONY HD

by - Sunday, July 10, 2011

10 Reasons I am Glad my Brother was Born

by - Sunday, July 10, 2011

Heading Home Again

by - Friday, July 08, 2011

ACEing-Moving too slowly

by - Thursday, July 07, 2011

How Can Rick Not Love Lisa?

by - Wednesday, July 06, 2011

Wedding Wednesday- Nerdspiration

by - Wednesday, July 06, 2011