30 Day Film Challenge- Day 17

by - Tuesday, May 31, 2011

30 Day Film Challenge- Day 16

by - Tuesday, May 31, 2011

30 Day Film Challenge- Day 15

by - Monday, May 30, 2011

30 Day FIlm Challenge- Day 14

by - Monday, May 30, 2011

30 Day Film Challenge- Day 13

by - Monday, May 30, 2011

Picture of the Week- Princess Hess's Wedding

by - Monday, May 30, 2011

HASTILY MADE CLEVELAND TOURISM VIDEO

by - Saturday, May 28, 2011

30 Day FIlm Challenge- Day 12

by - Wednesday, May 25, 2011

30 Day Film Challenge- Day 11

by - Wednesday, May 25, 2011

Wedding Wednesday- the Plot Thickens (and then congeals into a plan!)

by - Wednesday, May 25, 2011

30 Day Film Challenge- Day 10

by - Tuesday, May 24, 2011

5 Things I Love this Week

by - Tuesday, May 24, 2011

30 Day Film Challenge- Day 9

by - Monday, May 23, 2011

Picture of the Week- John Frederick Peto

by - Monday, May 23, 2011

30 Day Film Challenge- Day 8

by - Sunday, May 22, 2011

30 Day Film Challenge- Day 7

by - Saturday, May 21, 2011

Wedding Wednesday- The Face Off

by - Friday, May 20, 2011

30 Day Film Challenge- Day 6

by - Thursday, May 19, 2011

Fred Astaire and Gene Kelly The Babbitt and the Bromide

by - Thursday, May 19, 2011

30 Day Film Challenge- Day 5

by - Wednesday, May 18, 2011

SEVEN BRIDES FOR SEVEN BROTHERS Barn Dance

by - Wednesday, May 18, 2011

Ideas for Section

by - Tuesday, May 17, 2011

5 Things I Love this Week

by - Tuesday, May 17, 2011

30 Day Film Challenge- Day 4

by - Tuesday, May 17, 2011

Film Challenge Day Three

by - Monday, May 16, 2011

Picture of the Week- Fernande

by - Monday, May 16, 2011

Random Thoughts on a Sunday Night

by - Monday, May 16, 2011

30 Day Film Challenge- Day Two

by - Sunday, May 15, 2011

30 Day Film Challenge- Day One

by - Saturday, May 14, 2011

For Me and My Gal - Gene Kelly, Judy Garland

by - Saturday, May 14, 2011

The Lady In The Tutti Frutti Hat

by - Friday, May 13, 2011

Parks and Recreation - Leslie and Ben Finally Kiss!

by - Friday, May 13, 2011

10 Reasons Parks and Recreation is Awesome

by - Friday, May 13, 2011

5 Things I Love this Week

by - Tuesday, May 10, 2011

Marlene Dietrich = Super Glam

by - Tuesday, May 10, 2011

Judy Garland - Old Man River (The Judy Garland Show)

by - Tuesday, May 10, 2011

Picture of the Week- J Cro and Paige Day!

by - Monday, May 09, 2011

Beyonce Surprises Students At Harlem School PS 161 For Her Let's Move! F...

by - Sunday, May 08, 2011

Who Knew Polka Dots were so Expensive!

by - Saturday, May 07, 2011

10 Things I Love about my Mom

by - Thursday, May 05, 2011

Sammy Davis Jr (Rufus Jones): "I'll Be Glad When You're Dead You Rascal ...

by - Thursday, May 05, 2011

Bessie Smith - St. Louis Blues (1929)

by - Thursday, May 05, 2011

Björk - It's Oh So Quiet

by - Wednesday, May 04, 2011

Wedding Wednesday- What to Wear to Other People's Weddings

by - Wednesday, May 04, 2011

5 Things I Love this Week

by - Tuesday, May 03, 2011

Picture of the Week- More from Home

by - Monday, May 02, 2011

The Whiplash

by - Monday, May 02, 2011

Osama Bin Laden, 9/11, and the Importance of the Photograph

by - Sunday, May 01, 2011

Photography in Picassoville

by - Sunday, May 01, 2011